Skip to main content
Manage all visits
Updated over a week ago

To get started with visitor management, enable the Visitors module and visitor display.

How members manage visits

Create visits

View visits

Members can view all their visits and pending visit requests on the Visitors page.

Edit or cancel visits

To edit a visit, members follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Locations > Visitors page.

  2. Tap on the necessary visit > (...) menu top right > Edit.

  3. Change its date, time, or press Cancel to cancel a visit.

When the date or time is changed, or the visit is canceled, the visitor gets an email notification about it.

How administrators manage visits

Create visits

To create visits, administrators preregister visitors or approve visit requests.

View visits

Administrators can view their own visits and pending visit requests on the Visitors page.

Administrators can view all the visits and visit requests in the location on the Visitors > (...) menu top right > All Visitors page.

Administrators can see the analytics of visits in the space on the Analytics page > Visitors tab.

Administrators can get comprehensive information on the visits in the selected time range, including the visit date and time, check-in and check-out time, and the visitor's and host's contact information by generating the "Visitors" custom report on the Analytics page.

Edit or cancel visits

To edit a visit, administrators follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to Locations > Visitors page.

  2. Tap on the necessary visit > (...) menu top right > Edit.

  3. Change its date, time, add a comment, or press Cancel to cancel a visit.

When the date or time is changed, or the visit is canceled, the visitor gets an email notification about it.

How visitors manage visits

Once a visit is created, the visitor receives an email with visit details and a visit code for check-in.


The visitor can press View details button in the email, and they will be redirected to the app, where they can see the banner with the details of their visit on the Locations page.


When the visit is edited, the visitor gets an email with new visit details and a new visit code.

When the visit is canceled, the visitor gets an email about the cancellation.

Did this answer your question?