Skip to main content
All CollectionsModulesVisitors
Register a visitor again
Register a visitor again
Updated over a week ago

Your app saves visitors' data upon first visit registration and allows you to conveniently register their second and all subsequent visits without the need to reenter their contact information.

To register a visitor again, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Locations > Visitors page.

  2. Select the visitor you previosuly invited.

  3. Press (...) menu top right > select Register Again.

  4. Choose the necessary date and time and click on Register.

    Upon registration, the visitor always receives an email with a new one-time 6-digit visit code. The code is used for check-in and check-out at the visitor display.

Did this answer your question?