Skip to main content
Cancel a subscription
Updated over a week ago

Administrators can cancel a subscription at any time.
โ€‹
To cancel a subscription, do the following:

  1. Go to Locations > Community > select a member/company.

  2. On the member's/company's profile, locate the "Subscription" section.

  3. Tap the active subscription button, scroll to the bottom, press Cancel Subscription and confirm your choice.

When you cancel a subscription, all temporary credits, day passes, assignments, discounts, and access expire, and no further invoices are sent to this member/company.

Did this answer your question?