Skip to main content
Delete a plan
Updated over a week ago

You may need to delete a plan you no longer want to offer.
โ€‹

To delete a plan, follow the steps below:
โ€‹
1. Navigate to the Locations > Settings > Plans page.

2. Press (...) button next to the preliminary created plan, tap Delete and confirm your choice.

Deleting a plan does not affect active subscriptions. If your members still have this plan selected in their subscription, it will continue to function for them.

Deleting a plan is irreversible and cannot be undone. Instead of completely deleting a plan, you can disable the "Sign up" property for this plan to make it impossible for users to purchase the plan by themselves. Meanwhile, administrators will still be able to choose this plan for creating subscriptions manually. Configure sign-up for plans

Did this answer your question?