Skip to main content
Delete a room
Updated over a week ago

To delete a meeting room, boardroom, or event hall in your app, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Locations > Settings page by pressing the "Settings" icon next to the location's name > Rooms.

  2. Scroll down and find the room you need to delete.

  3. Press the (…) menu next to it > select Delete and confirm your choice.

Room deletion is irreversible. All bookings will be permanently deleted and cannot be restored.

Did this answer your question?