Configure the location schedule
Updated over a week ago

The system offers flexibility and customization to accommodate your space's business hours for booking rooms, desks, and parking lots.

Access the Schedule

The location's schedule defines when rooms, desks, and parking lots can be booked by users. The same schedule applies to all rooms, desks, and parking lots.

  1. Navigate to Locations > Settings page by pressing the "Settings" icon next to the location's name > General.

  2. Scroll down to the "Schedule" section.

Default Schedule

The default schedule applies to all users.

  1. Within the "Schedule" section, you'll find the "Default" schedule.

  2. Tap on the "Default" to reveal the settings and select the desired From/Until times and days.

  3. Press Save.

Public Schedule

If required, you can enable a separate schedule for nonmembers. The public schedule can be configured separately from the default schedule. The public schedule allows you to differentiate the booking times between members and nonmembers. For instance, you could let members book 24/7, while nonmembers can only book when the front desk is staffed.

  1. Tap on Enable Public Schedule.

  2. Configure the public schedule's settings, such as available times and days.

  3. Save your changes to activate the public schedule.

To disable the public schedule, turn the "Public Schedule" switch off.

Select closed days

Sometimes, you may need to close your space for holidays or any other reason and block certain days on the calendar to avoid bookings on those dates. To do this, select the closed days in your location schedule:

  1. Navigate to Locations > Settings > General and pick the schedule you want to edit.

  2. In the "Closed Days" section, select dates when the location must be unavailable for bookings (e.g., December 25, December 31, etc.).

  3. Press "Save."

Once it's done, all rooms, desks, and parking lots will be automatically blocked for bookings on these dates.

If you want the location to be unavailable for members and nonmembers on particular days, select closed days for default and public schedule.

Where users see the schedule

The schedule you set is visible to users on the Information page (the "Information" icon next to the location's name). Nonmembers can see your public schedule, and members can see the default schedule.

Did this answer your question?